Conrad Clifton - TIME

Conrad Clifton - TIME


Conrad Clifton delivers the follow up to his sophomore full-length 'Beautiful Tragedy', on the one year anniversary of the album. The 'TIME' EP highlights one of the fan favorites, and picks up where his genre-bending project leaves off. "Kneel da Grass / Tight Son" gives you all the good vibes, over what feels like two separate tracks. "The first portion is open, emotional and explorative", says NoisePorn. "It introduces new musical elements that play off of each other to create one resonating ethereal symphony, while the second part, “Tight Son” gives way to a darker and more confident energy, a strong sound that fans love and recognize."

For "Kylo", Conrad taps into his inner force, combining the iconic influences of Star Wars and trap music, for an ominous yet high energy banger. "The kick sounds like I’m getting a truck dropped on me," notes rBeatz Radio. "It's total Kylo Ren vibes," says EARMILK, "and could easily be theme music for Star Wars' march of the First Order."

With "Beautiful Tragedy (VIP Remix)", he gives us a thought provoking and personal take on an already unique piece. On the surface, it's clear that the original song has been manipulated like a hip-hop sample - reversed, chopped and rearranged. But a deeper dive reveals the hyper-focused orchestration of the highly creative producer. The Music Ninja puts it best, "anything from Conrad Clifton needs to be listened to."

This bonus EP gives fans what they’ve come to love from Conrad Clifton. You can’t fit him into one genre box, and that’s part of what draws you in and keeps you vibing.


  1. Uknowthe T

  2. Kneel da Grass / Tight Son

  3. Kylo

  4. Beautiful Tragedy (VIP Remix)

  5. Contact

  6. Time (feat. Da Rookiez)

  7. Time (feat. Da Rookiez) [SIRO Remix]


PINK LOGO TEES available here.



Catalog No. INF006

Released April 27, 2018

Mastered by Anna Fruit

Add To Cart